Staff Directory

Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
ADMINISTRATION
 
PRINCIPAL                                                                                                       
Brian Wedge - bwedge@msad49.org                                                                                             

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL  
Pamela Blais - pblais@msad49.org 
                   
SECRETARIES
Teresa Denis - tdenis@msad49.org
Donna Francoeur - dfrancoeur@msad49.org
              
CLASSROOM TEACHERS  
 
FIRST GRADE
Margo Bailey   - mbailey@msad49.org
Lorna Harriman - lharriman@msad49.org
Ashley O'Brien  - amarcotte@msad49.org
Sandra Poulin  - spoulin@msad49.org
Maureen Trussell  - mtrussell@msad49.org
                                            
SECOND GRADE         
Susan Bickford  - sbickford@msad49.org
Emily Hachey - ehachey@msad49.org
Troy Hillier  - thillier@msad49.org
Donna Kissinger - dkissinger@msad49.org
Cindy Reese  - creese@msad49.org             
Stephanie Walston- swalston@msad49.org
                      
THIRD GRADE                               

Amy McKenna - amckenna@msad49.org 
Sarah Rogers - srogers@msad49.org
Tifani-Rae McLaughlin - trmclaughlin@msad49.org
Alicia Twitchell - atwitchell@msad49.org
Bridget West - bwest@msad49.org                                          

FOURTH GRADE
Bridget Fabian  - bfabian@msad49.org
Christopher Marcoux - cmarcoux@msad49.org
Kori Whited - kwhited@msad49.org
Alan Tieman  - atieman@msad49.org        
Nancy Sutherland - nsutherland@msad49.org
                  
FIFTH GRADE     
Kathy Burkhart  - kburkhart@msad49.org
Mallorie Chenevert - mchenevert@msad49.org
Katherine Goodrich  - kgoodrich@msad49.org
Tonja Therrien - ttherrien@msad49.org
Rachel Carpenter  - rcarpenter@msad49.org
                 
SIXTH GRADE 
Amanda Delorie  - adelorie@msad49.org
Steffanie Stevens  - sstevens@msad49.org
Kellie Paisley-Hopper  - kpaisley-hopper@msad49.org
Amy Robitaille - arobitaille@msad49.org  
Lydia Whiting - lwhiting@msad49.org
              
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Vicki Bessey  - vbessey@msad49.org
Shannon Brann  - sbrann@msad49.org
Carla Carter  - ccarter@msad49.org
Ann Haywood - ahaywood@msad49.org
Liz Kenny-Day  - lkenny-day@msad49.org
Christine Leighton - cleighton@msad49.org
Christopher McInnis - cmcinnis@msad49.org
Rachael McInnis - rmcinnis@msad49.org
 
 
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
 
ART TEACHERS        
Patrick Walston  - pwalston@msad49.org 
 
TECHNOLOGY TEACHER              
Lynn Hamlin  - lhamlin@msad49.org
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS  
Sarah Dexter - sdexter@msad49.org
Jodie Mosher-Towle - jmtowle@msad49.org
 
LIBRARIAN
Cathy Oxley - coxley@msad49.org
 
MUSIC TEACHERS                 
Joshua Lund - jlund@msad49.org
Laura Bonin - lbonin@msad49.org
David Hoagland  - dhoagland@msad49.org
                                            
GUIDANCE COUNSELORS       
Cynthia Gagne  -  cgagne@msad49.org
Marissa Martin - mmartin@msad49.org
           
SPEECH CLINICIANS
Amy Cates  - acates@msad49.org
Larissa Wing - lwing@msad49.org
Cheryl Towle - ctowle@msad49.org
 
LITERACY SPECIALISTS
 
READING RECOVERY              
Maria Bouchard  - mbouchard@msad49.org
Dennis Bubar - dbubar@msad49.org
Gail Lincoln  - glincoln@msad49.org
Doris Pratt  - dpratt@msad49.org
Whendy Smith  - wsmith@msad49.org
 
          
LITERACY COLLABORATIVE TEACHERS
Lisa Roy  - lroy@msad49.org
Sandra Mitchell  - smitchell@msad49.org

  
OTHER SPECIALISTS
 
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST  
Lisa Hart  - lhart@msad49.org
Nicole Shores, assistant - nshores@msad49.org

PHYSICAL THERAPIST 
Deanne Pizzo - dpizzo@msad49.org
                                                
SCHOOL NURSE
Susan Barton  - sbarton@msad49.org
 
EDUCATION TECHNICIANS
Mary Ellen Hutchinson  - mhutchinson@msad49.org
Brenda MacArthur  - bmacarthur@msad49.org
Patty Mealey  - pmealey@msad49.org
Cathy Robinson - crobinson@msad49.org
Lisa Chapman  - lchapman@msad49.org
Kianna Page  - kpage@msad49.org
Monica Towne - mtowne@msad49.org
Debra Huck - dhuck@msad49.org
Cara Hanson  - chanson@msad49.org
Renee Bolduc - rbolduc@msad49.org
Kimberly Maddux - kmaddux@msad49.org
Tara Mitchell - tmitchell@msad49.org
Aimie Pomerleau - apomerleau@msad49.org
Barbara Smedberg - bsmedberg@msad49.org
Melissa Zawistowski - mzawistowski@msad49.org
Lori Thompson - lthompson@msad49.org
Carrie Henderson - chenderson@msad49.org
Whendy McCaslin - wmccaslin@msad49.org
Sue Couturier - scouturier@msad49.org
Kelly Brann - kbrann@msad49.org
Crystal Reid - creid@msad49.org
Jamie Ficarola - jficarola@msad49.org
Audrey Martincic - amartincic@msad49.org
  
  
SUPPORT STAFF
 
CUSTODIANS
David Clement - dclement@msad49.org
Eric Cyr - ecyr@msad49.org
Peggy Paradis - pparadis@msad49.org
Deb Blaisdell - dblaisdell@msad49.org
  
KITCHEN STAFF
Jane Reardon  - jreardon@msad49.org
Julie Dore  - jdore@msad49.org
Joanne Fuller  - jfuller@msad49.org
Debbie Greene  - dgreene@msad49.org
Rebecca Hanscom  - rhanscom@msad49.org
Carla Mayhew  - cmayhew@msad49.org
Jennifer Rowe - jrowe@msad49.org
Jean White  - jwhite@msad49.org
  
CHILD CARE
LouAnn Parker - LAParker@msad49.org
Terri Shorey - tshorey@msad49.org